2011 Executive and Board of Directors

Last night we had our elections and Christmas party. All positions were open for election, but since we had no more than one nomination for each, there was no need for ballots. The new executive panel for 2011 is as follows.

President – Ralph Muecke VE3VXY/VE3CIW

Vice-President – Arpad Vadasz VA3VAD

Secretary – Ray Chow VE3ZXC

Treasurer – Lambert Philadelphia VE3LYP

Membership Coordinator – Antonio Tiongson VE3FDU

Communications Coordinator – Bob Chrysler VE3IEL

Education Coordinator – Nick Blacklock VE3EBC

Field Day Coordinator – Asif Ahmed VA3SIF

Assistant Secretary – open

Assistant Treasurer – open

Past President – Bernadine Dinnard-Williams VE3YDB