Scarborough Amateur Radio Club Inc. General Meeting

The meeting was held at the Mid-Scarborough Community Centre in the
Seniors’ lounge on December 10, 2007.

Bill VE3ILE called the meeting to order at 7:45 PM.


Here is the listing of the 2008 executive.

President – Bernadine Dinnard-Williams VE3YDB
Vice-President – Bert Almemo VE3OBU
Secretary – Ray Chow VE3ZXC
Treasurer – Lambert Philadelphia VE3LYP
Assistant Secretary – Rudie Toroian VE3OUA
Assistant Treasurer – open
Membership Coordinator – Joe Ditta VA3JDX
Education Coordinator – Ralph Muecke VE3CIW
Field Day Coordinator – Rod Long VE3SOY
Social Convenor – open
Communications Coordinator – open

Operating positions:

Elmer – Tony Fegan VE3QF

Appointed positions:

Club Awards – Allyn Pollock VE3PRG
Archives – Gord Hogarth VE3CNA (with assistance from Audrey Little VA3YD)
Security – Gord Gault VE3UFF


Christmas party

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all.

Adjourned at 10:00 PM

Participate – Learn – Enjoy